Chat support available. Click the chat icon on the bottom right corner to start chatting with us right away!

mSecure-Unterstützung

Gelöst

can't sign in with iPhone

I am not able to sign in on my iPhone,  we have tried repeatedly.  it is the same password for mSecure on my laptop and my iPad

A portal account has been created and follow the link that was sent to activate my account and select a password!- It was authenticated nut unfortunatley I still can't sign in with my iphone

As I continue to have problems, the email sent me to this forum to contact you again

I have been using msecure for many years and never I ever face this kind of difficulty, until I upgraded to msecure 5 which is very frustated 

Is there a customer support number that you can provide for assistance?

2 Personen haben dieses Problem

Hi Dillian,

Thank you for contacting us and I'm sorry about the issue you're experiencing. As the portal support account creation email should tell, it is in no way related to our mSecure account system or app. Please create an mSecure account in mSecure 5 or on our website here: https://www.msecure.com/purchase-sign-in

Note: we do not have phone support

Thanks for your response. Unfortunatley I was doing what you just suggested the whole afternoon. I even deleted the app and re-installed many time thinking that will resolve the isssue to not avail.

I'm incredulous that you suggested "it is in no way related to our mSecure account system or app. then Please advise were is the fault? 

I have no problem signing in with my Macbook and IPad, the problem relys with my iPhone which dosen't make any sense

Same for me

Yes, people often forget their mSecure account.